Sincere thanks are extented to the following people, who reviewed papers submitted for publication in the JAMT. Their help was essential in maintaining the quality of this journal.

Reviewer for Vol 1 Issue 1 September 2019

1 Prof. Amun Amri, Ph.D., Universitas Riau, Indonesia, orcid.org/0000-0001-8896-6405
2 Dr. Hussein Rasool Abid, University of Kerbala, Karbala, Iraq, orcid.org/0000-0003-3368-371X
3 Dr. Muhammad Rizwan Azhar, Edith Cowan University, Australia, orcid.org/0000-0002-5938-282X
4 Prof. Zuchra Helwani, Universitas Riau, Indonesia, orcid.org/0000-0002-5515-1952
5 Dr. Xiaoguang Duan, University of Adelaide, Australia, orcid.org/0000-0001-9635-5807
6 Dr. Oki Muraza, CENT, King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, Saudi Arabia, orcid.org/0000-0002-8348-8085
7 Dr. Wen-Da Oh, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Penang, Malaysia, orcid.org/0000-0002-1848-7617
8 Wenchao Peng, Ph.D., Tianjin University, Tianjin, China, orcid.org/0000-0002-1515-8287
9 Yunjin Yao, Ph.D., Hefei University of Technology, China, orcid.org/0000-0002-5462-4973
10 Dr. Monita Olivia, ST, M.Sc, Universitas Riau, Indonesia, orcid.org/0000-0003-4516-7085
11 Prof. Juliana De Carvalho Izidoro, Instituto de Pesquisas Energeticas e Nucleares, Brazil, orcid.org/0000-0002-3466-5196
12 Dr. Ian J Davies, Curtin University, Perth, Australia, orcid.org/0000-0001-7076-9948
13 Syelvia Putri Utami, Ph.D, University of Tsukuba, Tsukuba, Ibaraki, Japan, orcid.org/0000-0002-8183-2778
14 Reni Suryanita, Ph.D, Universitas Riau, Indonesia, orcid.org/0000-0002-4474-2511
15 Azriyenni Azhari Zakri, Ph.D Universitas Riau, Indonesia, orcid.org/0000-0001-6757-420X
16 Dr. Eng. Sidiq Syamsul Hidayat, politeknik negeri semarang, Indonesia
17 Dr. Hamzah Eteruddin, Universitas Lancang Kuning, Riau, Indonesia
18 Dr. Abubakar Abdulkarim, Ahmadu Bello University Zaria, Nigeria, orcid.org/0000-0003-0303-6327
19 Dr. Chia-Hung Su, Mingchi Institute of Technology, Taipei, Taiwan, orcid.org/0000-0003-1118-8187
20 Panca Setia Utama, Ph.D, Universitas Riau, Indonesia, orcid.org/0000-0002-6829-1321
21 Prof. Ir. Dr. Nor Aishah binti Saidina Amin, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, orcid.org/0000-0003-2299-9401
22 Dr. Chi-Hsien Huang, Mingchi Institute of Technology, Taipei, Taiwan, orcid.org/0000-0003-0369-3124
23 Evelyn, Ph.D Universitas Riau, Indonesia, orcid.org/0000-0001-6890-3271
24 Prof. Syaiful Bahri, M.Si, Ph.D., AMIChemE, Universitas Riau, Indonesia, orcid.org/0000-0001-9705-8927
25 Dr. Thamer Alomayri, Umm Al Qura University, Makkah, Saudi Arabia, orcid.org/0000-0001-6604-5170
 
Reviewer for Vol 1 Issue 2 March and Vol 2 Issue 1 September 2020
1 Prof. Amun Amri, Ph.D. Chemical Engineering Department, Universitas Riau, Indonesia ID amun.amri@eng.unri.ac.id
2 Dr. Hussein Rasool Abid University of Kerbala, Karbala, Iraq IQ hussein.abid@curtin.edu.au
3 Dr Muhammad Rizwan Azhar School of Engineering, Edith Cowan University, Australia AU m.azhar@ecu.edu.au
4 Dr. Xiaoguang Duan School of Chemical Engineering, The University of Adelaide, Australia AU xiaoguang.duan@adelaide.edu.au
5 Dr. Oki Muraza CENT, Chemical Engineering Department, King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, Saudi Arabia SA omuraza@kfupm.edu.sa
6 Dr. Wen-Da Oh Universiti Sains Malaysia, Penang, Malaysia MY ohwenda@usm.my
7 Wenchao Peng, Ph.D Dept. of Chemical Engineering, Tianjin University, Tianjin, China CN wenchao.peng@tju.edu.cn
8 Yunjin Yao, Ph.D. School of Chemical Engineering, Hefei University of Technology, China CN yaoyunjin@hfut.edu.cn
9 Dr. Monita Olivia, ST, M.Sc Civil Engineering Department, Universitas Riau, Indonesia ID monita.olivia@lecturer.unri.ac.id
10 Prof. Dr. Juliana De Carvalho Izidoro Instituto de Pesquisas Energeticas e Nucleares, Sao Paulo, Brazil BR julianaizidoro@usp.br
11 Dr. Ian J Davies Curtin University, Perth, Australia AU i.davies@curtin.edu.au
12 Syelvia Putri Utami, Ph.D University of Tsukuba, Tsukuba, Ibaraki, Japan JP S1936031@s.tsukuba.ac.jp
13 Reni Suryanita, Ph.D Civil Engineering Department, Universitas Riau, Indonesia ID reni.suryanita@eng.unri.ac.id
14 Azriyenni Azhari Zakri, Ph.D Electrical Engineering Department, Universitas Riau, Indonesia ID azriyenni@eng.unri.ac.id
15 Dr. Eng. Sidiq Syamsul Hidayat Politeknik negeri semarang, Indonesia ID sidiqsh@gmail.com
16 Dr. Hamzah Eteruddin Universitas Lancang Kuning, Indonesia ID hamzah@unilak.ac.id
17 Dr. Abubakar Abdulkarim Department of Electrical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Ahmadu Bello University Zaria, Nigeria NG abdulkarima@abu.edu.ng
18 Dr. Chiahung Su Mingchi Institute of Technology, Taipei, Taiwan TW chsu@mail.mcut.edu.tw
19 Panca Setia Utama, Ph.D Chemical Engineering Department, Universitas Riau, Indonesia ID pancasetiautama@gmail.com
20 Prof. Ir. Dr. Nor Aishah Binti Saidina Amin Faculty of Chemical and Energy Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia MY noraishah@cheme.utm.my
21 Dr. Chihsien Huang Mingchi Institute of Technology, Taipei, Taiwan TW chhuang@mail.mcut.edu.tw
22 Evelyn, Ph.D Chemical Engineering Department, Universitas Riau, Indonesia ID evelyn@eng.unri.ac.id
23 Prof. Syaiful Bahri, M.Si, Ph.D., AMIChemE Chemical Engineering Department, Universitas Riau, Indonesia ID sybahri2002@yahoo.co.uk
24 Dr. Thamer Alomayri Umm Al Qura University, Makkah, Saudi Arabia SA tsomayri@uqu.edu.sa
25 Prof. Abrar Muslim Chemical Engineering Department, Syiah Kuala University, Indonesia ID abrar.muslim@unsyiah.ac.id
26 Dr. Huayang Zhang School of Chemical Engineering, The University of Adelaide AU huayang.zhang@curtin.edu.au
27 Dr. Naser Al Amery Chemical Engineering, WA School of Mines: Minerals, Energy and Chemical Engineering, Curtin University, Australia AU naser.alamery@postgrad.curtin.edu.au
28 Dr. Ramon zamora Auckland University of Technology School of Engineering, Computer and Mathematical Sciences NZ ramon.zamora@aut.ac.nz